Skip to content

My technical life, day by day.

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I don’t know how many times that I needed to print a document but had no access to a computer. I usually keep copies of important documents on my phones storage or online like on Windows Live Skydrive. Around school, home or work there is Wi-Fi and a networked printer to be used, and I would love to of been able to simply print from my phone via Wi-Fi to a network printer. Well I have to tell ya that day is here! Pre installed on my HTC Fuze is an app that lets me print to a networked printer! I was stoked and had to try it out on my networked HP OfficeJet Pro K55odtn. The results are just like you would get if you had printed it straight from your computer, what a handy tool! I plan on putting it to use when I find myself in that kind of situation. So anyone else out there take advantage of this utility?

 

 

 

Screen01

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Screen02

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Screen03

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Screen04

